Tabatha winter boot

Saute-Mouton

$389.00

translation missing: en.product.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html
Unavailable

On your boots, ready, go!

This is the beautiful Tabatha, a high impermeable winter boot and fully lined with real wool. The leather is dark marine and the top of the top is chocolate brown.

The boot combines leather (front of the boot) and suede (in the top and back of the boot) to give it a unique style. This tall boot fits easily and easily, without yaw, thanks to its zipper on the inside side of the boot.

But are these boots warm?

The Saute-Mouton boots are designed with the regular activities of winter life in Quebec. Getting out of snow, waiting for public transit, jamming a snowbank, walking and hearing theCrunchy Romantic snow under his steps. Yes they are hot! Up to 0 degrees celsius if you are immobile. If you move less than -15 degree celsius and in constant actions -25 degree celsius.

Details:

  • Leather and suede impermeable treated
  • Zipper adjustment on the side
  • Semen in natural icona
  • 100 % wool lining
  • Made in Quebec, Canada
Maintains:

Sheep boots require very little maintenance. A damp cloth is enough to remove salt stains. A shoe polish can be applied as required. Depending on the use, it is recommended to use an aerosol protector for leather. The bear or mink fats and oils are prohibited and cancel the warranty.

Warranty:

The Saute-Mouton boots are guaranteed for a period of one year from the date of purchase. The manufacturer undertakes to repair or replace the defective product within a short period of time. The guarantee of resistance to water does not apply to closures or ornaments.


* note that the top of the top is a darker brown than the one on the photos.

translation missing: en.product.variants.error_message

Saute-Mouton

Botte d'hiver haute Tabatha

$389.00 CAD

translation missing: fr.product.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html
Indisponible

translation missing: fr.product.variants.error_message

À vos bottes, prêt, partez!

Voici la superbe Tabatha, une botte d'hiver haute imperméable et entièrement doublée en laine véritable. Les cuirs sont marines foncés et l'empiècement du haut est brun chocolat.

La botte combine cuir (à l’avant de la botte) et suède (dans le haut et l’arrière de la botte) pour lui donner un style unique. Cette botte haute s’ajuste simplement et facilement, sans lacet, grâce à sa fermeture éclair sur le côté intérieur de la botte.

Mais ces bottes sont-elles chaudes?

Les bottes Saute-Mouton sont conçues avec en tête les activités régulières de la vie en hiver au Québec. Sortir déneiger, attendre le transport en commun, enjamber un banc de neige, prendre une marche et entendre le crounche romantique de la neige sous ses pas. Oui elles sont chaudes! Jusqu'à 0 degrée celsius si vous êtes immobile. Si vous bougez moindrement jusqu’à -15 degrée celsius et en actions constantes -25 degrée celsius.

Détails:

  • Cuir et suède traité imperméable
  • Ajustement à fermeture éclair sur le côté
  • Semelle en icona naturel
  • Doublure 100% laine
  • Fabriqué au Québec, Canada
Entretient:

Les bottes saute-mouton nécessitent très peu d'entretient. Un chiffon humide suffit pour enlever les taches de sel. Un cirage à chaussures peut être appliqué au besoin. Selon l'utilisation, il est recommandé d'utiliser un protecteur en aérosol pour le cuir. Les graisses et les huiles d'ours ou de vison sont proscrites et ils annulent la garantie.

Garantie:

Les bottes Saute-Mouton sont garanties pour une période d'une année à partir de la date d'achat. Le fabricant s'engage à réparer ou à remplacer le produit défectueux dans un court délai. La garantie de résistance à l'eau ne s'applique pas aux fermetures éclaire ni aux ornements.


 * notez que l'empiècement du haut est d'un brun plus foncé que celui sur les photos.