Star Night Shawl

Mini Tipi

$134.00

translation missing: en.product.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html
Unavailable

The perfect accessory for our country's corner.

This elegant Poncho is perfect for all seasons and will be your indispensable accessory to keep you warm while being elegant! This women's accessory can also make an excellent addition to your pregnancy wardrobe by keeping you and your belly, warm during the last few months. In addition, it is reversible. The pattern is different from each side, so you can intercharge according to your mood.

Composition:
90% acrylic, 10% wool

Interview:
Perfect blend that will last a long time while being machine washable. Wash with cold water and suspend to dry.

About the reason:

Star-shaped duvets have been used for many generations by various nations as a gift of honor and protection. The reason for the quilt of the stars symbolizes our link with the universe and beyond. Nikki has incorporated the reason for the quilt of the stars in tribute to his Nancy-Baa (grandmother), as well as the patterns Haudenosaunee Skydome to honor her husband Delbert, who is Mohawk, and flowers to honor his own Anishinaabe ancestors.

About the designer of the reason:

Nikki Shawana is a mother, a wife, a businesswoman, a teacher, a friend and she likes to travel to North America to dance and sing during Pow Wows. When it comes to doing art, she follows traces of her grandparents who were talented craftsmen.

translation missing: en.product.variants.error_message

Mini Tipi

Châle Star Night

$95.00 CAD

translation missing: fr.product.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html
Indisponible

translation missing: fr.product.variants.error_message

L'accessoire parfait pour notre coin de pays.

Cet élégant poncho est parfait pour toutes les saisons et sera votre accessoire indispensable pour vous garder au chaud tout en étant élégante ! Cette accessoire pour femme peut également faire un excellent ajout à votre garde-robe de grossesse en vous gardant, vous et votre ventre, au chaud pendant ces derniers mois. 

À propos du motif:

Les couettes en forme d'étoile sont utilisées depuis de nombreuses générations par diverses nations comme cadeau d'honneur et de protection. Le motif de la courtepointe des étoiles symbolise notre lien avec l'univers et au-delà. Nikki a incorporé le motif de la courtepointe des étoiles en hommage à sa Nancy-baa (grand-mère), ainsi que des motifs Haudenosaunee SkyDome pour honorer son mari Delbert, qui est Mohawk, et des fleurs pour honorer ses propres ancêtres Anishinaabe.

À propos de la designer du motif:

Nikki Shawana est une mère, une épouse, une femme d'affaires, une enseignante, une amie et elle aime voyager en Amérique du Nord pour danser et chanter lors de Pow Wows. Lorsqu'il s'agit de faire de l'art, elle suit les traces de ses grands-parents qui étaient des artisans de talent.