Bath milk cube effervescent sugar and spices

Dot and Lil

$8.00

translation missing: en.product.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html
Unavailable

Here we are finally! For experience of relaxation for oneself or to offer.

Add the cube to the water once the bath is filled. Its effervescence will distribute a moisturizing mixture of milk and flowers! Individual cubes are presented in pretty unique patterns boxes. The famous Dot & Lil bath milk, now in effervescent cube!

The scent sugar & spices is a favorite of the ideal nostalgics for the holidays. Like a freshly cooked ginger hot biscuit with cardamom and spicy cinnamon background. Perfect for autumn, winter and end-of-year celebrations.

Ingredients: BICARBONATE SODIUM (BICARBONATE OF SOUD), CITRIC ACID, POWDER LAKE (FUTURE MILK POWDER), PRUNUS AMYGDERUS DULCIS OIL (Sweet Almond Oil), Polysorbate 80 (Emulsifier), Fragrance (Mix of Essential Oils), Hibiscus Sabdariffa (hibiscus flower petals), ultramarine (mineral coloring).

95 g

translation missing: en.product.variants.error_message

Cube de lait de bain effervescent Sucre et épices

$8.00

translation missing: fr.product.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html
Indisponible

Les voici enfin! Pour une expérience de détente pour soi ou à offrir.

Ajouter le cube à l’eau une fois le bain rempli. Son effervescence distribuera un mélange hydratant de lait et de fleurs! Les cubes individuels sont présentés dans de jolies boîtes aux motifs unique. Le fameux lait bain Dot & Lil, maintenant en cube effervescent!

Le parfum Sucre & Épices est un favori des nostalgiques idéale pour les fêtes. Comme un biscuit chaud au gingembre fraîchement cuit, avec des notes de fond de cardamome et de cannelle épicées. Parfait pour l'automne, l'hiver et les fêtes de fin d'année.

Ingrédients: sodium bicarbonate (bicarbonate de soude), acide citrique, lac powder (lait entier en poudre), prunus amygdalus dulcis oil (huile d'amande douce), polysorbate 80 (emulsifiant), parfum (mélange d'huiles essentielles), hibiscus sabdariffa (pétales de fleur d'hibiscus), ultramarine (colorant minéral). 

95 g

translation missing: fr.product.variants.error_message